解剖与生理学证书

获得解剖与生理学证书是获得所有其他补充医疗,美容和体育治疗行业证书的基础。它的学习内容包括12个单元:生命与病理学,细胞,组织和皮肤,骨骼系统,肌肉系统,神经系统,人类感觉,内分泌系统,循环系统,淋巴和免疫系统的化学,呼吸系统,消化系统和泌尿生殖系统。

卫生和应用科学领域的治疗师必须对解剖和生理学有良好的了解,因为它们将直接与身体结构接触。他们对人体疾病和疾病的综合了解也是至关重要的,因此他们知道什么时候可以对客户实施理,而什么时候不能对客户进行理疗,解剖和生理学知识是必要的参考。

解剖和生理学证书是进入其他健康科学课程的前提。教学大纲基于国际专业芳香学家联合会(UK)的标准,由澳大利亚的国际资格认证对解剖和生理学课程进行独立的审核。它符合英国国家资格框架(ITEC)3级(英国),美容或体育治疗行业4级(新西兰)。

学习方式可选

选项1

函授/远程学习:40周,相当于一年的兼职学习。您随时可以开始。您也可以在注册时访问我们的在线A&P教程。在线学习现已可用。

选项2

在Aromaflex Academy学习芳香疗法,反射区疗法(脚底按摩)或整体按摩课程,在这里,您可以选择与我们的A&P辅导员进行课堂培训,以帮助您学习,并可以随时访问我们的图书馆。

新西兰学生或澳大利亚学生可获得学生贷款。

详情请查阅:

生理和解剖学入学手册 Anatomy and Physiology Enrolment Brochure

Aromaflex 学院招生简章 Aromaflex Academy Prospectus

生理和解剖学入学资料包 Anatomy and Physiology Enrolment Pack

Certificate in Anatomy and Physiology

The Anatomy & Physiology award is the 'foundation' upon which all other Complementary, Beauty and Sports Therapy awards are based. It is comprised of 12 units encompassing all systems of the body: The Chemistry of Life & Pathology, Cells, Tissues and the Skin, Skeletal System, Muscular System, Nervous System, Human Senses, Endocrine System, Circulatory System, Lymphatic and Immune System, the Respiratory System, the Digestive System and the Urinary & Reproductive Systems.

It is essential for therapists of all areas of health and applied sciences to have a sound understanding of anatomy and physiology, as they will be working in direct contact with the body structures. It is also vital that they have a comprehensive knowledge of diseases and disorders of the human body so that they are aware of when and when not to treat a client, and only operate within certain parameters.

The Certificate in Anatomy and Physiology provides entry into other health science courses. The syllabus is based on the International Federation of Professional Aromatherapists (UK) criteria and is an independent International qualification-only Anatomy and Physiology course of its kind in Australasia. It corresponds to Level 3 in the National Qualification Framework in Great Britain, (ITEC), (UK, Beauty or Sports Therapy industry at Level 4 (NZ), Level 3 (UK).

Study Options Available

Option 1

Correspondence /Distance Learning. It will take you 40 weeks of study, equivalent to one year part time study. You can start your study at any time when you do option 1. You also have access to our on-line A&P tutorials when you enrol. On-Line Learning is now available.

Option 2

Studying at the same time that you are learning the Aromatherapy, Reflexology or Holistic Massage courses at Aromaflex Academy. Here you will have the option of in class training with our A&P tutor to assist your learning, and have full access to our library.

Please contact enrolments@aromaflex.co.nz for your updated enrolment pack

Student loans are available to NZ & Australian Students.

Downloadable Information

Aromaflex Academy Prospectus